Directorio Telefónico

SECCIONAL ADMINISTRADOR(A) DIRECCION TEL.OFICINA TEL. PLANTA CELULAR CORREO
AGUADAS Luis Ángel Torres Aguirre Calle 6 N 6-21 8514351 8514754 3217565760 angel.torres@empocaldas.com.co
ANSERMA Dasy Lorena Ortiz Cano Calle 12 N 3-50 8532174 - 8533130 8532168 3217598755 dasy.ortiz@empocaldas.com.co
ARAUCA Humberto Barreto Bermúdez Calle 7 N 3-17 8713564 8713966 3217586118 humberto.barreto@empocaldas.com.co
ARMA Rafael Giraldo Vallejo Calle 4 N 9-61 3217532614 rafael.giraldo@empocaldas.com.co
BELALCÁZAR José Fabio Alarcón Salazar Casa de la cultura p.1 3217538997 fabio.alarcon@empocaldas.com.co
CHINCHINÁ Óscar Salazar García Carrera 8 N 13a17 8506571 - 8506572 8506570 - 8401321 3104678619 oscar.salazar@empocaldas.com.co
FILADELFIA Mario Pineda Pineda Calle 6 N 5-09 8580556 8580994 3217533883 mario.pindea@empocaldas.com.co
GUARINOCITO Maria Luvy Contreras Calle 6 N 4-28 8543011 3217573164 marialuvy.contreras@empocaldas.com
KM 41 Jorge Hernán Vélez Acevedo Vereda Colombia 8703156 3217575507 jorge.velez@empoaldas.com.co
LA DORADA Carlos Arenas Ortiz Carrera 3 N 11-27 8572638 8572460 3217591208 carlos.arenas@empocaldas.com.co
MANZANARES Wéimar Muñoz López Calle 6 N 4-32 8550645 8550646 3217572008 weimar.muñoz@empocaldas.com.co
MARMATO Cristian David Arredondo Sector el Atrio 3127574354
MARQUETALIA Adriana Carolina Gómez Henao C Versalles 1a-56 8567128 8567556 3217570716 carolina.gomez@empocaldas.com.co
MARULANDA Ubéimer Leandro Pinila Castaño Calle 6 N 7-67 8498530 3217540221
NEIRA Óscar Albeiro Obando López Calle 8 N 9-32 8588677 8587484 3217571480 oscar.obando@empocaldas.com.co
PALESTINA Juan Diego Muñoz López Carrera 9 N 8-10 8710086 8700036 3217576517 diego.lopez@empocaldas.com.co
RIOSUCIO Julio Arturo Quñónez Pérez Carrera 7 N 6-31 8592261 8591416 3217540240 julio.quinonez@empocaldas.com.co
RISARALDA Fernando Grajales Osorio Carrera 4 N 4-1 8557240 3217583613 fernando.grajales@empocaldas.com.co
SALAMINA Claudia Olarte Carrera 6 N 5-32 8595632 8541818 3217576489 natalia.rendon@empocaldas.com.co
SAMANÁ Luz Marina Restrepo Ospina Calle 6 N 8-19 8658035 8658017 3217538992 luzmarina.restrepo@empocaldas.com.co
SAN JOSÉ Gloria Amparo Montes Palacio Carrera 2 N 7-34 3217547781 3217579802 gloria.montes@empocaldas.com.co
SUPÍA Marta Cecilia Salazar Carrera 7 N 34-21 8560155 8560139 3217535464 martha.salazar@empocaldas.com.co
VICTORIA Diego Fernando Vargas Pamplona Carrera 6 N 7-63 8552176 8552263 3217593691 diego.vargas@empocaldas.com.co
VITERBO Jhon Javier Henao Restrepo Carrera 10 N 7-24 8590062 8692991 3217593717 javier.henao@empocaldas.com.co