×


Directorio Telefónico

SECCIONAL ADMINISTRADOR(A) DIRECCION TEL.OFICINA TEL. PLANTA CELULAR CORREO
AGUADAS Luis Ángel Torres Aguirre Calle 6 N 6-21 Ext 309 Ext 308 3217565760 angel.torres@empocaldas.com.co
ANSERMA Dasy Lorena Ortiz Cano Calle 12 N 3-50 Ext 319 Ext 318 3217598755 dasy.ortiz@empocaldas.com.co
ARAUCA Humberto Barreto Bermúdez Calle 7 N 3-17 Ext 329 Ext 328 3217586118 humberto.barreto@empocaldas.com.co
ARMA Rafael Giraldo Vallejo Calle 4 N 9-61 Ext 339 3217532614 rafael.giraldo@empocaldas.com.co
BELALCÁZAR José Fabio Alarcón Salazar Cra 3ra N 29-01 Ext 349 3217538997 fabio.alarcon@empocaldas.com.co
CHINCHINÁ Óscar Salazar García Carrera 8 N 13a17 Ext 359 Ext 358 - 368 3104678619 oscar.salazar@empocaldas.com.co
FILADELFIA Mario Pineda Pineda Calle 6 N 5-09 Ext 379 Ext 378 3217533883 mario.pindea@empocaldas.com.co
GUARINOCITO Maria Luvy Contreras Calle 6 N 4-28 Ext 389 3217573164 marialuvy.contreras@empocaldas.com
KM 41 Jorge Hernán Vélez Acevedo Vereda Colombia Ext 399 3217575507 jorge.velez@empoaldas.com.co
LA DORADA Carlos Arenas Ortiz Carrera 3 N 11-27 Ext 409 Ext 408 - 410 3217591208 carlos.arenas@empocaldas.com.co
MANZANARES Wéimar Muñoz López Calle 6 N 4-32 Ext 429 Ext 428 3217572008 weimar.muñoz@empocaldas.com.co
MARMATO Cristian David Arredondo Sector el Atrio Ext 439 Ext 438 3217538986 crsitian.arredondo@empocaldas.com.co
MARQUETALIA Adriana Carolina Gómez Henao C Versalles 1a-56 Ext 449 Ext 448 3217570716 carolina.gomez@empocaldas.com.co
MARULANDA Ubéimer Leandro Pinila Castaño Calle 6 N 7-67 Ext 459 Ext 458 3217540221 ubeimar.pinilla@empocaldas.com.co
NEIRA Óscar Albeiro Obando López Calle 8 N 9-32 Ext 469 Ext 468 3217571480 oscar.obando@empocaldas.com.co
PALESTINA Juan Diego Muñoz López Carrera 9 N 8-10 Ext 479 Ext 478 3217576517 diego.lopez@empocaldas.com.co
RIOSUCIO Julio Arturo Quñónez Pérez Carrera 7 N 6-31 Ext 489 Ext 488 3217540240 julio.quinonez@empocaldas.com.co
RISARALDA Fernando Grajales Osorio Carrera 4 N 4-1 Ext 499 Ext 498 3217583613 fernando.grajales@empocaldas.com.co
SALAMINA Claudia Olarte Carrera 6 N 5-32 Ext 509 Ext 508 3217576489 claudia.olarte@empocaldas.com.co
SAMANÁ Luz Marina Restrepo Ospina Calle 6 N 8-19 Ext 519 Ext 518 3217538992 luzmarina.restrepo@empocaldas.com.co
SAN JOSÉ Gloria Amparo Montes Palacio Carrera 2 N 7-34 Ext 529 Ext 528 3217579802 gloria.montes@empocaldas.com.co
SUPÍA Marta Cecilia Salazar Carrera 7 N 34-21 Ext 539 Ext 538 3217535464 martha.salazar@empocaldas.com.co
VICTORIA Diego Fernando Vargas Pamplona Carrera 6 N 7-63 Ext 549 Ext 548 - 547 3217593691 diego.vargas@empocaldas.com.co
VITERBO Jhon Javier Henao Restrepo Carrera 10 N 7-24 Ext 559 Ext 558 3217593717 javier.henao@empocaldas.com.co